Maintenance

Cart Trail Only Policy

Carts are permitted at Streamsong Black now through December 7, 2022, but the course may have up to 13 holes played as cart trail only in an effort to promote turf growth and preserve the condition of the fairways at Streamsong Black.

 

2022 Aerification Schedule

Streamsong will be aerifying all three courses in Summer 2022. The courses will be closed for aerification as follows:

Streamsong Red: Monday, May 16 – Wednesday, May 18

Streamsong Red: Monday, June 27 – Tuesday, July 19
Streamsong Blue: Monday, June 27 – Monday, July 18
Streamsong Black: Monday, June 27 – Thursday, July 28

Streamsong Red: Sunday, August 14 – Thursday, August 18
Streamsong Blue: Sunday, August 14 – Thursday, August 18
Streamsong Black: Monday, August 8 – Wednesday, August 10

 

Weekly Maintenance

Streamsong Blue, Red and Black will close one morning each week until 11 a.m. for routine maintenance from April 1 – November 30. Routine maintenance may include light verticutting and top dressing with sand and fertilization (both granular or sprayed applications). Course conditions should not be impacted significantly, and top dressing will be dragged or watered into the turf prior to play to promote a true and uniform putting surface.

 

2023 Aerification Schedule

Streamsong will be aerifying all three courses in Summer 2023. The courses will be closed for aerification as follows:

Streamsong Black: Monday, May 1 – Sunday, May 7
Streamsong Blue: Monday, May 8 – Sunday, May 14
Streamsong Red: Monday, May 15 – Sunday, May 21

Streamsong Blue: Tuesday, June 27 – Wednesday, July 19
Streamsong Red: Monday, July 3 – Wednesday, July 19
Streamsong Black: Monday, July 3 – Wednesday, July 19

Streamsong Red: Monday, August 7 – Sunday, August 13
Streamsong Blue: Monday, August 14 – Sunday, August 20
Streamsong Black: Monday, August 21 – Sunday, August 27

#ThisIsStreamsong

Make a Hotel

Reservation

Book A

Tee Time