Maintenance

Cart Trail Only Policy

Carts are permitted at Streamsong Black now through December 7, 2022, but the course may have up to 13 holes played as cart trail only in an effort to promote turf growth and preserve the condition of the fairways at Streamsong Black.

 

2022 Aerification Schedule

Streamsong will be aerifying all three courses in Summer 2022. The courses will be closed for aerification as follows:

Streamsong Red: Monday, May 16 – Wednesday, May 18

Streamsong Red: Monday, June 27 – Tuesday, July 19
Streamsong Blue: Monday, June 27 – Monday, July 18
Streamsong Black: Monday, June 27 – Thursday, July 28

Streamsong Black: Monday, August 8 – Wednesday, August 10

Weekly Maintenance

Streamsong Blue, Red and Black will close one morning each week until 11 a.m. for routine maintenance from April 1 – November 30. Routine maintenance may include light verticutting and top dressing with sand and fertilization (both granular or sprayed applications). Course conditions should not be impacted significantly, and top dressing will be dragged or watered into the turf prior to play to promote a true and uniform putting surface.

In July and August continuous improvements will be ongoing at all three courses.  While play will not be interrupted, you may see more maintenance workers on the course than would be the case in other months.

 

2023 Aerification Schedule

Streamsong will be aerifying all three courses in Summer 2023. The courses will be closed for aerification as follows:

Streamsong Red: Monday, July 3 – Friday, July 14
Streamsong Blue: Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 28
Streamsong Black: Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 18

 

#ThisIsStreamsong

Room

Reservation

Book A

Tee Time